In My Garden

The Vegetables are finally starting to mature in the garden.

The temperature has been a bit too hot over the past few weeks ( high 90’s). It looked like the garden is really gets a little bit too much heat too. Then we have a few drops of rain and that was what the garden needed.

EGGPLANT FLOWER

EGGPLANT FLOWER
© 2012 Liza W. Widjaja

My first Eggplant flower.

In the garden as temperature is going higher & higher  and after a long dry days it finally rained last week. The plant really enjoying it, they like the rain much better than the water from my watering can. I’m really happy with my eggplant this time also grill eggplant is one of my favorite dishes another reason for me to be happy waiting for the eggplant to get ripe.

Jalapeno Pepper

JALAPENO PEPPER PLANT

JALAPENO PEPPER PLANT

The leaves on this pepper plant are looking very nice, the flowers starting to come out and look at the pepper.

JALAPENO PEPPER PLANT

JALAPENO PEPPER PLANT
© 2012 Liza W. Widjaja

Sweet Banana Pepper

SWEET BANANA PEPPER PLANT

SWEET BANANA PEPPER PLANT
© 2012 Liza W. Widjaja

The pepper has really taken off, I can see this pepper are going to get very big.

Tomato

TOMATO PLANT

TOMATO PLANT
© 2012 Liza W. Widjaja

My tomato are getting ripe, I guest they are getting ripe early this year. I am going to enjoy your fruit very soon.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

