My Sing Sing

This few days has been a long & sad days for us.

 SING SING

SING SING
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

We just lost our baby Sing Sing.

Sing Sing is our Shih Tzu.

I still called him our puppy even though he is an adult, he is our baby.

We welcomed him to our family together with his brother “LaoLao” about 10 years ago.

LAO LAO

LAO LAO
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

SING SING

SING SING
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

SING SING

SING SING
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

Sing Sing, if you can hear me, this is what I would like to say to you :

It was a shocked & devastating for us to lose you.

We miss you so much.

You were a good brother to Lao Lao.

It hurt me to see your brother misses you so much.

He cries at night and looks for you.

SING SING & LAO LAO

SING SING & LAO LAO
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

SING SING & LAO LAO

SING SING & LAO LAO
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

SING SING & LAO LAO

SING SING & LAO LAO
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

I miss your excitement when you sees me holding your blanket, you were so happy & you will turn & turn.

I miss you sitting next to me and put your face on my lap.

I miss your sweet funny face.

SING SING

SING SING
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

SING SING

SING SING
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

SING SING & LAO LAO

SING SING & LAO LAO
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

SING SING

SING SING
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

We know you are in a better place & no longer suffering.

Thank you for being a part of our family.

Thank you for your unconditional love.

Good Bye Sing Sing.

We always love you…

2 thoughts on “My Sing Sing

  1. Liza, I’m deeply sorry for your loss. Please accept my sincere condolences to you and your family. It is the hardest thing to deal with losing of a family member.May he rest in Peace in Heaven. I hope God will give strength to you, your family and also Sing Sing’s brother Lao Lao.

Leave a Reply

