KUE BOLU PANDAN

Kue Bolu Pandan is Sponge cake with Pandan aroma, usually in light green.

The light green color is from the Pandan Leaves or Pandan essence.

This cake is delicious & tasty. Bolu Pandan can be found in supermarkets, shops or roadside stalls. The cake is soft and delicate.

This cake liked by many people.

I like this cake not only because it’s tasty also because it’s fluffy & easy to eat.

I think my aunt made the best Bolu Pandan I ever taste. She made this cake for me many times since I was little & also when I came back to visit. She even taught me one or two tricks how to make this cake but  that time she never let me do it myself, because she always have time to bake me some. I’m so happy every time receiving those delicious cake from her. Today I am no longer can have her Bolu Pandan but I will always remember how delicious it taste and every time I bake & have this cake it remind me of her.

KUE BOLU PANDAN

KUE BOLU PANDAN
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

KUE BOLU PANDAN

KUE BOLU PANDAN
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

KUE BOLU PANDAN

KUE BOLU PANDAN
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

KUE BOLU PANDAN

KUE BOLU PANDAN
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

Leave a Reply

