Watch My Eggplant Grows

Watching my eggplant growing it makes me happy.

After many times losing the flowers because of the heavy rain, strong wind  and moving it around to find a good place finally one escape from that all. One blossom stayed strong & become the beginning of an eggplant.

I can see how the eggplant  grows everyday through my window and make sure it stay strong especially this few weeks we got so much rain & storm.

It’s looks like there is another flower starting to come out that make me so excited.

I hope you enjoy looking at how my eggplant grows too.

EGGPLANT

THE FLOWER OF JAPANESE EGGPLANT
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

 

JAPANESE EGGPLANT

JAPANESE EGGPLANT
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

JAPANESE EGGPLANT

JAPANESE EGGPLANT
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

EGGPLANT PLANT

EGGPLANT PLANT
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

2 thoughts on “Watch My Eggplant Grows

Leave a Reply

