Days before Christmas 2014

Hello and happy 10 days till Christmas… to you all!

Getting ready for this season?

Our decorations are up now so I’m feeling very festive.

At work I see people still busy doing the last-minute gift.

DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS

DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

This Christmas will be more special for us because my sister & her family are coming for Christmas, she is my only sister.

I have not celebrated Christmas with her for about 25 years. I’m looking forward for this. My kids & her kids all grown up now . I still remember how excited I used to be as a child during this time of the year.

DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS

DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS
© 2014 Liza W. Widjaja

Thank you for visiting

I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

